| 
  • If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!

View
 

Team Contact Information

Page history last edited by ketaylor@actx.edu 14 years, 1 month ago

 

Please check your office contact information below, and add at least one other way to contact you throughout this project.



Name Office Phone Number Email Personal Email (optional) Home or cell phone (for summer contact)
Heather Voran
371-5150 hlvoran@actx.edu
   
Carol Buse
371-5994
acbuse@actx.edu
carol.buse@gmail.com
Home: 355-5709 cell: 679-8998
Kay Taylor
335-4301
ketaylor@actx.edu
  Cell: 806 679 2966 
Jana Rice 371-5188 jsrice@actx.edu    
Pam George 371-5366 pdgeorge@actx.edu    
Beverly Fite
236-5810 bhfite@actx.edu  
Home:  817-444-7138 
Patsy Lemaster
371-5254
pclemaster@actx.edu
   

 

Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.